Friday, April 30, 2010

Femtrooper Friday 4/30/10


"A member of the 501st recently lent me their armor for repairs, and while I had it, I had to try it on. How could I not?"

Thanks to Amy for the submission.

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Katie


"This is my girlfriend Katie at C2E2 a few weeks back. The funny thing is he laughed as we walked away & said "Well THAT'S going to be on hotchickswithstormtroopers.com!" & we laughed cause we thought he was kidding, but he insisted it was real & sure enough you are!"

Thanks to AJ and Katie for the submission.

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Monday, April 19, 2010

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Total Awesome

Adrianne Curry... as Leeloo... with troopers... and Vader!

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Nash and Kearstin

Submitted by Brian, TK-8968 of the Midwest Garrison

Saturday, April 10, 2010

Friday, April 9, 2010

Femtrooper Friday 4/9/10




Lois Lane on the 12th episode of the 9th season of Smallville.

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Lindsay

Submitted by Lindsay herself. Yes, ladies, it's OK to send in pics of yourself!

Monday, April 5, 2010

Thanks to Victoria for submitting this pic of herself.

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Adrianne Curry Submits

Thanks to Adrianne for submitting this pic of herself from WonderCon this weekend!

Saturday, April 3, 2010